Skip to content

Board Members

Under the British Columbia’s Library Act, public library boards are responsible for determining policies, overseeing the general management of the library and for hiring and evaluating the Library Director. Should you wish to put your name forward as a library trustee, please contact the Library Director for more information.

The current board members are:

Anderson, Samantha / Library Director & Secretary
Cridge, Cynthia / Northwest Library Federation Rep. Co-Chair
Cullen, Anna / Trustee
Feldhoff, Brenda / Chair
Johnsen, Misty / Treasurer
Ponter, Aileen / Trustee
Ponter, Peter / Trustee
Sluyter, Joanna / Northwest Library Federation Rep. Co-Chair
Watchorn, Tina / Vice Chair
Marleau, Terry / Council Rep.